Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkway Trails

5 rating

First time going here and used app to check-in. Ash was able to take my son back upon entering store. She did a great job giving him the short cut he wanted and was fast. He loved the MVP perks. Really appreciate how professional the stylists were in how they speak/carry themselves. Will return!

5 rating
  • 04/29/21
  • Elizabeth Y. Google

The ladies here were in credibly nice. They took great care of my kiddos hair!

5 rating

Lindsay Has a great personality Give me the cut I want it a gram slam thank you

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Sasha C. | June 30, 2021 Google

" First time going here and used app to check-in. Ash was able to take my son back upon entering stor"

5
Elizabeth Y. | April 29, 2021 Google

" The ladies here were in credibly nice. They took great care of my kiddos hair!"

5
James A. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Lindsay Has a great personality Give me the cut I want it a gram slam thank you"

5
Amberlin F. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Patrick O. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I like the convenience of their app. Means I can go ahead and get a haircut whenever I need to with"

5
Ethan K. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Always great! The MVP is also worth the extra few bucks!"

5
Ron G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" My place of choice due to COVID-19 I haven't had a haircut since happy to be back and thankful Jes "

4
CenCalMarine Y. | November 30, 2020 Google

" I usually go with no one in mind and still get a really good haircut. Now with the check-in app it "

5
Dennis M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" My hair stylist showed respect and courtesy."

5
Steven G. | October 20, 2020 Google

" I love the service here and would 100% recommend Ash she was amazing and made me feel really good. "