Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkway Trails

2 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Dave L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/hgsnXywwNcTYfDce9-_zyQ?hrid=K9PxgQaOL-rCiViks5uPQw

1 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Greg H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/hgsnXywwNcTYfDce9-_zyQ?hrid=CNChPMhXxnn_CXMXRfqTQQ

5 rating

Never really loved getting my haircut until I started going here. Chill environment, good cuts, and the MVP experience is amazing.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

2
Dave L. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hgsnXywwNcTYfDce9-_zyQ?hrid=K9PxgQaOL-rCiViks5uPQw"

1
Greg H. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hgsnXywwNcTYfDce9-_zyQ?hrid=CNChPMhXxnn_CXMXRfqTQQ"

5
Anthony V. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Never really loved getting my haircut until I started going here. Chill environment, good cuts, and "

5
Kevin W. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great team at this location. Lindsey was a top notch pro who makes you feel like family."

5
Chet N. | July 21, 2019 Google

"My first Sport Clips experience was a very very good one the staff was attentive and very pleasant. "

5
Andrea M. | July 14, 2019 Google

"My husband gets his hair cuts here. I can say they do an amazing job. Not many places know how to cu"

5
Savannah T. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Absolutely amazing ladies that work here. Justine listened to exactly what my daughter wanted and ma"

5
David P. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Brit did me good, I'm going back."

4
Fritz B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. However, pricey. The minimum suggested tip of $10, up to $20, for a $22 haircut? A bi"

5
Dennis F. | May 8, 2019 Google

"What a great haircut. Excellent job and award winning customer service."