Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkway Trails

5 rating

My place of choice due to COVID-19 I haven't had a haircut since happy to be back and thankful Jes is still there

4 rating
  • 11/30/20
  • CenCalMarine Y. Google

I usually go with no one in mind and still get a really good haircut. Now with the check-in app it is easier to pre check in but then that means you better pre check in to get a good spot in line if you have a preference! I almost always get the MVP so I can use my haircut day as my ?male? spa day.

5 rating

My hair stylist showed respect and courtesy.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Ron G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" My place of choice due to COVID-19 I haven't had a haircut since happy to be back and thankful Jes "

4
CenCalMarine Y. | November 30, 2020 Google

" I usually go with no one in mind and still get a really good haircut. Now with the check-in app it "

5
Dennis M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" My hair stylist showed respect and courtesy."

5
Steven G. | October 20, 2020 Google

" I love the service here and would 100% recommend Ash she was amazing and made me feel really good. "

5
Phillip W. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, and they cut my hair very well. The MVP is worth the money. Nice and relaxing."

5
Daniel W. | October 14, 2020 Google

" I love this place!"

5
Bill V. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Haircut, shampoo and shoulder massage!"

5
Tyler G. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Great place good people"

5
Lei W. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Dhestiny is the real MVP. Thanks for a great haircut. I always leave satisfied when I go here."

5
Jeff W. | September 19, 2020 Google

" They got me in super fast and Jackie did an awesome job, she was very friendly and great to talk to"